Chartered Accountants
Cover of Excellence
Client Login

Register for access, click here.

Meet the Team

Directors

David Hicks

David is a founding Director of David Hicks & Co Pty Ltd.

David Hicks established the firm in 1977 has practised in the areas of Management Consultancy and Construction Management, and has a strong background with the Construction Industry in New South Wales and Queensland.

David's clients include many of the large construction companies operating nationally and a number of substantial sub contracting entities in the construction industry.

David holds a Diploma of Business Studies from the University of Technology Sydney. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia, a Registered Tax Agent and Auditor, holds a Certificate of Public Practice and is a registered External Examiner for The Law Society of New South Wales.

Contact David - davidh@dh-co.com.au


Peter Watson

Peter is a Director at David Hicks & Co Pty Ltd

Peter Watson has worked for the company since 1994 and for many years practised in the areas of Management Consultancy, Taxation, Trust Account Audit, Construction Management, and has a strong background in Business Services and Advisory.

Peter's clients range from small through to large technology and industrial companies, prominent Australian construction contracting businesses and member associations.

Peter holds a Bachelor of Business from the University of Technology Sydney together with an Advanced Diploma in Accounting. He is a registered Chartered Accountant with the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia, a Registered Tax Agent for the Australian Government, holds a Certificate of Public Practice and is a registered External Examiner for The Law Society of New South Wales.

Contact Peter - peterw@dh-co.com.au


Ian Rankin

Ian Rankin is a director of David Hicks & Co Pty Ltd and has been with the firm since 1989 and has over 33 years experience in the industry.

Ian holds a Bachelor of Business from the University of Technology, Sydney and is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia, a Registered Tax Agent and a Justice of the Peace.

Ian works on a comprehensive portfolio of clients ranging from small to large businesses including investment, consultants, retailers, hospitality, construction, film industry and manufacturing.

Ian has an extensive background in Business Services and Advisory, Management Consultancy, Taxation and Construction Management.

Contact Ian - ianr@dh-co.com.au


Our Staff

Shane Kershaw
Nicole Overton
Dionne Brown
Kiara Surguy
Sea Song
Rohan Manokaran      
Liz Wightley      
Marcia Atchison
Jenna Di Toro
Sarbjit Dhinjan
Michael Tong
Graham Short
    shanek@dh-co.com.au
nicoleo@dh-co.com.au
dionneb@dh-co.com.au
kiaras@dh-co.com.au 
seas@dh-co.com.au
rohanm@dh-co.com.au           
lizw@dh-co.com.au 
marciaa@dh-co.com.au
jennad@dh-co.com.au 
sarbjitd@dh-co.com.au 
michaelt@dh-co.com.au
GrahamS@dh-co.com.au 

In the News

Copyright David Hicks & Co Pty Ltd ©
Disclaimer | Site Map | Online software for accountants by Wolters Kluwer